top of page

BIG ANNOUNCEMENT!


Most of you who read this will most likely already know what my big announcement is. However, for the few of you that have not found out or heard yet, WE ARE MOVING! My husband, ever since I have met him (and longer than that I'm sure), has wanted to become a dentist. I knew from the beginning that it was going to be a long, but exciting journey and I am so happy to announce that we are continuing on in that journey. My husband, after many ups and downs, after so much waiting, uncertainty and heartbreak, has been accepted into the DDS program at Dalhousie University! Where is that you might ask? Dalhousie University is located in Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada! What an insane adventure we are about to experience. We are so excited and anxious to explore our new home starting in August 2018. I honestly can't believe it and I am so anxious, so to help cure my impatient excitement, I am starting to curate a Nova Scotia bucketlist. If you or anyone you know has ever been, PLEASE tell me what I just HAVE to add to my list! Check out the start of my list below.

-Visit Peggy's Cove

-Try Poutine

-Visit Lunenburg

-Visit the Halifax Public Gardens

-Stroll the Halifax Waterfront

-Eat at The Bicycle Thief

-Visit Prince Edward Island (Anne of Green Gables)

-Explore the Cabot Trail

There are seriously SO many things I cannot wait to see! What would be at the top of your list??! Leave me a comment letting me know!


Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page